Meet the Committee:

Neil Jackson (Chair)
Tel:
Email: neil@epdwa.co.uk

Phil Caygill (Secretary)
Mobile:
Email: phil@epdwa.co.uk

Chris Caygill (Treasurer)
Mobile:
Email: chris@epdwa.co.uk

Lynda Downie (Trainer)
Mobile: 07974-770954
Email: lynda@epdwa.co.uk

Kim Hepple
Mobile: 07876-440484
Email: kim@epdwa.co.uk

Charles Burkitt
Tel:
Email: charles@epdwa.co.uk

The Team

The Team

 

Please feel free to contact any committee member who will be delighted to discuss any subject surrounding dog walking in East Park. Alternatively, you can use our contact us page if you prefer to let us know your concerns, queries or comments.